760-598-4300 iar@epoly.com

Our Sales Team

Alan Codlin

12309 Newforest Court.

Arlington, Texas 76017  USA   

Tel:  1 817 784 6246

Fax:  1 817 784 8434860

alan.codlin@dassaero.com

AA Dallas, AA Tulsa, Delta, Australia, New Zealand

Joe Sellers

113524 Coral Springs Dr.

Coral Springs, FL 33065  USA   

Tel:  1 954 755 3164

Fax:  1 954 253 0326

joe.sellers@dassaero.com

Brokers, DASS Logistics, Mexico

Mike Buder

198 Stagecoach Rd.

Avon, Connecticut 06001  USA   

Tel:  1 860 404 7704

Fax:  1 860 404 7705

mike.buder@dassaero.com

North & South America, Japan, Korea

Djordje (George) Zekavica

Belgrade

Serbia   

Tel:   381 63 86 35 778

george.zekavica@dassaero.com

Europe, Eastern Europe & UK & Ireland

Mohammad Al-Shara

P.O. Box 7763

Amman  Jordan  11118   

Tel:   +962 79 9015731

mohammad.noor@dassaero.com

Middle East, Africa, Eastern Europe

Juerg Barlome

Al Barsha 1

P.O Box 487985

Dubai  United Arab Emirates   

Tel:   +971 4 3929239

Mobile:  +971 50 4554690

juerg.bartlome@dassaero.com

Russia, UAE, Middle East, Africa

Ofer Berger

(Associate) Bartek Aviation

15 Brazil Street   

Tel Aviv  Israel

Tel:   +972 3 643 8808

Mobile:  +972 (52) 2500611

ofer@bartek.co.il

Middle East, Africa, Eastern Europe

Sairam (Sam) Patro

602, Grace Chambers, Chakala

Mumbai – 4000 093

India   

Tel:   +91 22 2687 6666

Fax:  +91 22 2687 6060

sam.paro@dassaero.com

India

Steven Sun

Chaoyand District

Wangjing Guo Feng Beijing

Room 606 – 201

Beijing P.R. China  100102

Mobile:  +8610 13601266914

steven.sun@dassaero.com

India (Air Mumbai)

Javier Vazquez

 

Bosque de Aragon

C.P. 57170 Mexico City

Mexico

Tel:   + (52)55 5796-0156

javierramsa@prodigy.net.mx

Mexico

Peter A. Stonefield

 

 

Mobile  +1-661-373-4142 Worldwide

Fax  +1-425-944-3236

peter@apecs.aero

China, Taiwan, Hong Kong